Contact Center

The traditional call center—rows of agents in headsets answering calls—is becoming obsolete. In a consumer-driven, Internet-enabled world, your customers aren’t just calling you. They want to reach you via email, IM, text, and more. And simply taking calls isn’t enough to keep customers loyal—you need to proactively reach out to build relationships, upsell, and solve problems before they become deal-breakers.

In short, you need to replace your outdated call center with a contact center. Reach your customers using the communications channels they want. Balance inbound and outbound communications so that no one is left waiting. And you have to do all of this while cutting costs, improving agent efficiency, and maximizing the value of every customer.

Solutions

Distributed IP Contact Center

Multi-site contact centers can create costly, efficiency-draining levels of infrastructure complexity. The Avaya Distributed Contact Center solution helps reduce that complexity—resulting in more efficient operations, lower costs, and reduced staffing needs yielding hard-dollar ROI.

Home Agent

Home Agent lets contact center agents work from home, remote offices, or anyplace with an Internet connection. This unified communications solution supports both flexible work arrangements and virtual contact centers, giving businesses maximum freedom in the way they recruit and deploy their agents.

Intelligent Customer Routing

Avaya Intelligent Customer Routing lets businesses capitalize on the next competitive differentiator: the Customer Experience. Avaya has unified self- and assisted- service into a single smart call routing solution that dynamically manages available media and IT resources while enabling a personalized high-value service from start to finish.

Proactive Outreach

Proactive Outreach allows businesses to reach out to customers with timely, personalized, actionable information—delivering improved service while reducing the volume of incoming calls. This automated customer contact solution uses the organization’s own business systems to trigger automated outbound phone calls, emails, and other messages. Customers can then act immediately on the information provided, using self-service options, or request to speak to someone to resolve more complex matters.

Self Service

In today’s socially networked world, organizations know they must meet customers on their own terms to keep them not just happy, but more than satisfied. It is critical to be proactive about managing your customer’s end- to-end experience. Yet, achieving that goal can be an overwhelming task. How do you maintain a personal relationship with potentially millions of people across thousands of interactions and transactions – across all devices and media?

The latest innovations in context-based communications have ushered in a new era of customer collaboration, where dynamic real-time orchestration of every customer’s interaction, across all modes and media, is now possible.

Avaya Contact Center: Keep customers happy

Please contact us for further information.

Avaya

Contact Center

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden die Wahl Sie per Telefon, E-mail, Instant Messaging oder SMS zu erreichen. In einer kundenorientierten, durch das Internet geprägten Welt ist das traditionelle Call Center ein Auslaufmodell. Sie sollten zudem neben der Anrufannahme Ihre Kunden auch proaktiv angehen, um eine ausgezeichnete Kundenbeziehung aufzubauen. Gleichzeitig schaffen Sie sich so die Möglichkeit, mehr Geschäft zu machen und Geschäftsprobleme zu lösen.

Kurz gesagt, Sie benötigen ein Contact Center. Sie müssen Ihre Kunden erreichen, indem Sie die Kommunikationsmedien nutzen, die diese bevorzugen. Entscheidend dabei ist eine intelligente Verteilung und rechtzeitige Bearbeitung. Sie können die eingehenden und ausgehenden Kontakte so koordinieren, dass praktisch keine Wartezeiten entstehen. Dabei sparen Sie Kosten und steigern die Effizienz Ihrer Agenten.

Lösungen

Home Agent

Home Agent bietet Unternehmen alle notwendigen Funktionalitäten und Optionen damit Call Center Agenten auch von zu Hause arbeiten können. Der Kundendialog kann so optimal nicht nur auf die Unternehmens-, sondern auch auf die individuellen Mitarbeiteranforderungen abgestimmt werden.

Proactive Outreach

Proactive Outreach erlaubt es Unternehmen, Ihre Kunden mit rechtzeitigen, persönlichen und verfolgbaren Informationen zu kontaktieren – dies führt zu einer Verbesserung des Services und einer Minimierung eingehender Anrufe. Diese Lösung für den proaktiven Kundenkontakt nimmt bestimmte Geschäftsdaten zum Anlass um automatische Anrufe zu tätigen, Emails oder andere Nachrichten zu versenden.

Self Service

Avaya Self Service ermöglicht Unternehmen, eine Vielzahl von Transaktionen, die bislang die Mitwirkung eines Mitarbeiters erforderten, zu automatisieren. Dadurch werden Servicekosten reduziert und gleichzeitig ausgezeichnete Kundenerfahrungen geboten. Basierend auf den neuesten Technologien wie VoiceXML und Web Services kann die Lösung Agenten von Routinetätigkeiten wie Kennwort-änderungen im Helpdesk, zum Produkt- Support-, Lager- oder Kontostandsabfragen oder ausgehende Benachrichtigungen entlasten.

Distributed IP Contact Center

Standortübergreifende Contact Center haben oft eine kostspielige, uneffiziente und komplexe Infrastruktur zur Folge. Eine verteilte Avaya Contact Center Lösung hilft Ihnen diese Komplexität zu reduzieren. Im Ergebnis liefert Ihnen dies effizientere Abläufe, weniger Kosten und einen geringeren Personalbedarf, was zu hohen Kapitalrenditen führt.

Intelligent Customer Routing

Avaya Intelligent Customer Routing (ICR) hilft Unternehmen sich auf einen wichtigen Wettbewerbsvorteil im Service zu konzentrieren: das Kundenerlebnis. Avaya vereint den Kundendialog über Self Service und über Agenten in einer einzigen intelligenten Lösung für die Anrufverteilung, welche verfügbare Ressourcen dynamisch zuteilt. Avaya Intelligent Customer Routing erlaubt einen hohen Grad persönlicher und hochwertiger Interaktionen in jeder Phase des Kundendialoges.

Avaya Contact Center: Kundenbeziehungsmanagement optimieren

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Avaya